Chakra Mala Necklace or Wrap Bracelet with Durga Pendant

Chakra Mala Necklace or Wrap Bracelet with Durga Pendant, made with ebony prayer beads from up cycled Tibetan rosaries, chakra gemstones representing each chakra and a Durga "the invincible" pendant... stringed on hitec elastic cording,  it will wrap as a Bracelet  and can be used as a mid-length necklace.
The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.
    1. Red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
    2. Carnelian, orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
    3. Yellow jade, Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
    4. Aventurine, green: Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
    5. Turquoise, blue:Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
    6. Lapis Lazuli, indigo: Third eye - Our intuition.
    7. Amethyst, purple: Crown ChakraThe highest Chakra represents our ability to understand.
  • the mala will wrap around to the following wrist sizes:
  • SMALL: 6.5 inches/ 16.5cm
  • MEDIUM: 7.25 inches/ 19cm
  • LARGE: 8 inches/ 20 cm