Chakra, Multitone Gemstone Bracelet

Cool and simple, chakra bracelet, to balance your energies, perfect for layering with other bracelets. Made on a thick hitec elastic, it will go over your hand. Great on men and women alike.
The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.
    1. red jasper, Red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
    2. Carnelian, orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
    3. Yellow jade, Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
    4. Aventurine, green: Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
    5. African turquoise, blue:Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
    6. Lapis Lazuli, indigo: Third eye - Our intuition.
    7. Amethyst, purple: Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our spirituality.
  • one size: 7 inches
  • if you need a different size, just write your wrist size on the notes box upon checkout.


Related Items