Lovepray Blog

New Style: Chakra Jewelry!

New Chakra Jewelry!

They way energy moves in and through our bodies can be explained through the study of our chakras. The subtle energy centers within our bodies are called chakras, and they have a special role to play in the flow of life. When each is in balance and energy is flowing as it should, we feel so good! When we learn about and bring our attention to each of these chakras, we are able to heal and be at peace in ourselves by getting rid of blockages and negative energy, which stalls the natural flow of energy in our being.

With that in mind, here in our studio we have been working hard to combine this knowledge with our jewelry styles. After a lot of thought and consideration, we've come up with a beautiful line to always remind the wearer of their chakras, and to help them flow the right way.

We are proud to introduce this new part of Lovepray, "The Chakra Jewelry Collection".


This is how it works:

Each chakra has a different color, and represents an area of our body.

  1. Red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
  2. Orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
  3. Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
  4. Green: Heart Chakra- Our ability to love.
  5. Blue: Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
  6. Indigo: Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
  7. Purple: Crown Chakra- The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.

Wishing you an awesome summer weekend!
Lovepray Jewelry
Back to blog