Skip to product information
1 of 4
4 reviews

Chakra, Fine Faceted Chakra Gemstones Chain Choker, Necklace

Regular price $49.00
Regular price Sale price $49.00
Sale Sold out 4 reviews
Shipping calculated at checkout.

✨One Year Warranty on Everything✨

Very cool fine faceted gemstone chakra necklace, ideal for layering. Made with high quality fine faceted gemstone beads, each of them represents a different chakra, it adjusts to different lengths.. and can we worn wrapped around the wrist!
The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.
    1. Red jasper,  Red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
    2. Carnelian, orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
    3. Yellow jade, Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
    4. Aventurine, green: Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
    5. Turquoise, blue:Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
    6. Lapis Lazuli, indigo: Third eye - Our intuition.
    7. Amethyst, purple: Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to understand.
  • Bead size: 4mm
  • Its adjustable, it closes at 13.5 inches, 15 and 16 inches,(choker length to very short necklace).
  • making it convertible as a wrap Braceletto sizes S M and L

Orders ship in 0-3 Business days.


Free Shipping on all orders $75+

Priority Shipping: This is transit time, order is processed in 1-2 business days.


Free Standard Shipping on all orders $175+ (some exclusions apply)

30 Days Money Back Guarantee of unworn merchandise. Free exchanges.


How long do orders take to ship?

Right now it's takes us 1-2 business days (Monday-Friday is what we call a business day).

Due to the hand made nature of our products, in busier seasons it takes us 2-3 business days.

What if I order the wrong size?

No worries, just send it back, and we will send you the correct size.

Read our reviews, we take this really seriously, we will make sure that your bracelet is perfect.

If this happens, call us, or email us at

Are your gemstones genuine?

Yes! They are. Our gemstones are of the highest quality. We've had the same suppliers for over 15 years, and we know a lot about gemstones by now. We use real gemstones.

Where are your gemstones from?

We only use responsibly, and sustainably sourced gemstones from around the world, from local vendors in California, and in the USA.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 4 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Gloria W.

It Is So Me!

I love the feel and fit of it. It's like I physically don't know I'm wearing it but, spiritually, I do know I'm wearing it. So when I see it, it feels like a validation to me. I absolutely love it. I'm looking forward to shopping again. Best Regards.


Lovepray jewelry

We create jewelry so that we can spread the joy of good energy and spirituality to the wearer, thank you so much for helping us do this!

Dr. d.

Love it!

It is very cool looking - sort of retro, subtle but powerful!

Kim G.

Love this necklace!!

Love this collection! Bought the earring first. Loved them and received so many compliments i bought the bracelet and necklace. I highly recommend this to help balance your energy centers.

Dennise K.

love them

love them