chakras, genuine chakra gemstone earrings – Lovepray jewelry
Give Mom the gift of hand made in California

chakras, genuine chakra gemstone earrings


Bright and happy pair of earrings to awaken your chakras. Genuine Sodalite, Amethyst, Amazonite, Moss agate, Yellow Jade, Carnelian and Red Jasper! They will liven up any outfit!

The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in our body in which energy flows through.
    1. Red jasper, Red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
    2. Carnelian, orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
    3. Yellow jade, Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
    4. Aventurine, green: Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
    5. Amazonite, blue: Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
    6. Lapis Lazuli, indigo: Third Eye Chakra - Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
    7. Amethyst, purple: Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
chakras, genuine chakra gemstone earrings has a rating of 5.0 stars based on 2 reviews.

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.